Game World Customer Survey


Clear Filter
Harun B.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2018
Awesome place to buy gaming stuffs. Specially if want to buy old school games and console. Employees are very nice.
Aussie M.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 27th, 2018
I been here a few times now. Owner is awesome. Always helpful and has a lot of knowledge about many games and systems. Love going here and seeing all the retro stuff. I been to a lot of retro stores and this one is number 1 on my list. I will be heading in this week to checkout a few games i seen there in my last visit.
David S.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 27th, 2018
deleon johnson
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 17th, 2017
Michael H.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2017
The HDMI port on my PS4 was broken and I called them up they told me to bring it in, and they fixed it in about half an hour and I was on my way to gaming again. Every other place I took it to said it would be a few days. I'll definitely be using these guys again. Highly recommended.
Edgar M.
Houston, TX
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2017
R├ęsistez Faire
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2017
Irma D.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2017
Sa'Niya L.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 27th, 2017
Phillip W.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 23rd, 2016
Auriazul
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2016
Great Store i buy my games from there all the time plus they have some classics is a lil hot in there but its worth it
Magikoopa A.
Houston, TX
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2016
Went there hoping to get my Wii repaired after it wouldn't turn on the night before. I dropped it off and had to wait a day or two to hear back from them about the condition. Turns out my Wii worked just fine and the problem was that I needed a new A/C Adapter which they had on hand for $18. A bit pricey if you ask me but I don't too much like buying chargers, batteries, and power supplies online at risk of them being used despite being labeled as new and damaged so I bought it. Works pretty good for a third party product.

Wish I could tell you their price estimates for console repairs if that's what you're looking for but since I didn't need a repair per se I'm afraid I can't. Still if you need a repair take it here first before going anywhere else. I feel these guys will give you great deals!
Justen T.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2016
10x better than game stop!!!!! If you want anything new or old they have it.
Julio L.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 4th, 2015

Page: 1
Game World Houston Reviews
5 Stars
4.86 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews.

Review Central